Due to COVID-19, the Museum is closed and all programs and camps are closed until future notice.

Following are special KidZone Museum events. View our entire calendar, including classes, on our Calendar page.

Spring Break STEAM Camp – CANCELLED

Monday, April 13 - Friday, April 17

Special Night at the Museum – CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Daddy & Me

Thursday, May 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tree Frog Treks

Saturday, May 30 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Special Night at the Museum

Tuesday, June 9 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nature Camp Session I

Monday, June 29 - Friday, July 3

Nature Camp Session II

Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10

Bug Camp with TINS

Monday, July 6 - Thursday, July 9

Lego Camp Jedi Engineering with LEGO® Materials

Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 17

The Science of Color Camp

Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24

TINS Tahoe Explorers

Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24