Register to visit us!

Select a date below, and you will be redirected to our registration site.

Member visit registration

Select a date below to visit us. Not a KidZone Museum member? Learn more about memberships.

Vulnerable populations visit registration

Select a date below to register to visit us as part of a vulnerable population.

Wednesday, Sept. 22
Thursday, Sept. 23
Saturday, Sept. 25
Wednesday, Sept. 29
Thursday, Sept. 30
Saturday, Oct. 2
Wednesday, Oct. 6
Thursday, Oct. 7
Saturday, Oct. 9
Wednesday, Oct. 13
Thursday, Oct. 14
Saturday, Oct. 16
Wednesday, Oct. 20
Thursday, Oct. 21
Saturday, Oct. 23
Wednesday, Oct. 27
Saturday, Oct. 30
Friday, Sept. 24
Friday, Oct. 1
Friday, Oct. 8
Friday, Oct. 15
Friday, Oct. 22
Friday, Oct. 29