Nature Camp Camp Session II

Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26

TINS Tahoe Explorers

Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26

Happy Hour Tour

Thursday, July 25 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Girl-Powered Lego Camp

Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2

Lego Camp – Star Wars

Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2

Group Visit

Friday, August 2 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Nature Camp Session III

Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9

Group Visit

Wednesday, August 14 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Group Visit

Tuesday, August 20 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Happy Hour Tour

Thursday, August 29 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm