Kidz Club for 7-10 year olds

Thursday, April 2 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Family Fun Fridays

Friday, April 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Puppets with Chris Arth

Tuesday, April 7 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Kidz Club for 7-10 year olds

Thursday, April 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Family Fun Fridays

Friday, April 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Museum Closure

Sunday, April 12

Spring Break STEAM Camp

Monday, April 13 - Friday, April 17

Puppet Show with The Puppet Art Theater Company

Friday, April 17 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Special Night at the Museum

Tuesday, April 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Harvest of the Month: Broccoli and broccolini

Thursday, April 23 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm